Board Meeting Information

Prior Meeting Dates
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Minutes
Tuesday, June 20, 2023Minutes 
Tuesday, July 18, 2023Minutes 
Tuesday, August 15, 2023Minutes
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Minutes
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Minutes
Tuesday, November 21, 2023Minutes
Tuesday, December 19, 2023Minutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2024Minutes
Tuesday, February 27, 2024Minutes 
Tuesday, March 19, 2024Minutes 
Tuesday, April 16, 2024Minutes