Board Meeting Information

Prior Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Minutes
Monday, March 19, 2018 Minutes
Monday, April 16, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Minutes
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Minutes